The Team


Cale Johnston

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Drew Fanberg

Chief Financial Officer

Christopher Leckrone

Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel

Anu Perera

Senior Director of Engineering

Adam Pearl

Regional Vice President of Sales

Dan Johnston

Regional Vice President of Sales

Marjorie Smith

Senior Director of Project Management

Jane Patterson

Senior Director of Strategic Relationships

Tracy Downs

Director of Client Success

Ashley D'Alessandro

Director of Marketing

Cindy Deuser

Director of Human Resources


The Board


Dan Rosen


Jeremy Kuiper

The Advisory Board

ClickSWITCH’s Advisory Board is comprised of a group of well-respected industry veterans in the financial technology industry. The Advisory Board provides guidance and makes recommendations for enhanced services and features for ClickSWITCH.


Pete Kight



The Board of Directors

The Advisory Board

Pete Kight

Jeff Sippel